Delete a Project

Projects are collected inside your Team. They are always specific to a climate, location, and building class/type. Once you create a Project, you can add all your Designs for walls, roofs, floors, glazing systems, and buildings.

To delete a Project, navigate to any Project page, select 'Settings', and then select 'Delete Project'. Then enter ‘DELETE'.

Deleting a Project will clear it from Speckel servers. It is not recoverable.

Last updated